D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR-14, GURUGRAM

SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE – 2024-25

Following the School Safety Guidelines prepared by the Gurugram Police, the School Safety Committee has been constituted of following members:

l.	Mrs. Aparna Erry			Erry
^				

2. Mrs. Jyoti Sharma (Supervisory Head (IX-X)

3. Mrs. Reena Sharma

4. Mrs. Geetika Datta

5. Mrs. Inderpreet Kaur

6. Mrs. Rachna Yadav

7. Mrs. Monika Dagar

8. Mrs. Ruchira Ahlawadi

9. Dr. (Mrs.) Poonam Katiyar (School Doctor)

10. Mr. Anshul Pawar, J.E.

11. Dr. Mahesh Chand (HOD Sports)

12. Mrs. Sarita Shukla

13. Ms. Shivani Chopra

14. Ms. Jaya

15. Mrs. Anju Duggal

16. Mrs. Anju Jhanji

17. Mrs. Charu Dureja

18. Mrs. Deepu Ahuja

19. Mrs. Shipra Verma

20. Mr. Tarun Gulyani

21. Mrs. Sarla Dagar

22. Mrs. Promila Bishnoi

23. Mrs. Archana Bali

24. Mrs. Henna Sehgal

25. Mrs. Swati Vashishtha

Mrs. Deepti Aggarwal

27. Mrs. Shikha Rana

28. Mrs. Mini Bali

29. Mr. Sandeep Mandal

30. Mrs. Dipi

31. Mrs. Debasmita

32. Ms. Parul Makkar

33. Mrs. Kiran Kanta

34. Mrs. Meenu Som

35. Mrs. Pooja Rathi

36. Mrs. Priti Sharma

37. Mrs. Bhumi Sodhi

38. Mrs. Sweety Karki

39. Mrs. Simranjeet Kaur

40. Mr. Ranjan Chhibber

41. Mrs. Trupti Sawant

42. Mrs. Yamini Rastogi

43. Mrs. Divya Sharma

- Principal (In the Chair)

- School Safety Officer

Supervisory Head (XI-XII & Transport Dept.)

- Supervisory Head (VII-VIII)

Supervisory Head (III - VI)

Coordinator (III-V)

- Supervisory Head (I-II)

Supervisory Head (Kindergarten)

- Health Officer

Safety & Security Officer

- Vigilance Officer

- School Counsellor

- School Counsellor

- School Counsellor

Canteen Officer

Safety Co-ordinator – Computer Labs

- In-charge - Transport

- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Senior wing)

- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Senior wing)

- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Senior wing)

Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Senior wing)

- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Secondary wing)

Cyber Brigade Incharge

- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Middle wing)

- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Middle wing)

Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Middle wing)

- Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Middle wing)

Floor Safety Co-ordinator (Primary wing)

Safety Co-ordinator (Kindergarten wing)

Safety Co-ordinator (Kindergarten wing)

- Safety Co-ordinator (Kindergarten wing)

- Parents' Representative (Class Nursery)

- Parents' Representative (Class UKG)

- Parents' Representative (Class UKG)

- Parents' Representative (Class I)

- Parents' Representative (Class I)

Parents' Representative (Class II)

- 44. Mr. Sudhir Kumar
- 45. Mr. Raj Kumar
- 46. Mrs. Soumya Shrivastava
- 47. Mrs. Shruti Khanduja
- 48. Mrs. Pooja Dahiya
- 49. Mr. Sudhanshu Nangia
- 50. Dr. Khushnuma Khan
- 51. Mrs. Jyoti
- 52. Ms. Asha Kumari
- 53. Mr. Shrey Vashishta
- 54. Dr. Vidhu Gaur
- 55. Mr. Amit Khanduja
- 56. Dr. Amit Misri
- 57. Dr. Meenakshi Ganjoo
- 58. Ms. Megha Kumar
- 59. Mrs. Shilpi Kulkarni
- 60. Mr. Sandeep Sinha
- 61. Mr. Puneet Puri
- 62. Dr. Subhradipta Sarkar
- 63. Mrs. Poonam Arora
- 64. Mr. Siddharth Mathur
- 65. Mrs. Gunjan Singh
- 66. Mr. Avinash Kapoor
- 67. Mrs. Ritu Mittal

- Parents' Representative (Class III)
- Parents' Representative (Class III)
- Parents' Representative (Class IV)
- Parents' Representative (Class IV)
- Parents' Representative (Class V)
- Parents' Representative (Class V)
- Parents' Representative (Class VI & III)
- Parents' Representative (Class VI)
- Parents' Representative (Class VII)
- Parents' Representative (Class VII)
- Parents' Representative (Class VIII)
- Parents' Representative (Class IX)
- Parents' Representative (Class X & IX)
- Parents' Representative (Class X)
- Parents' Representative (Class X)
- Parents' Representative (Class XI & VII)
- Parents' Representative (Class XI)
- Parents' Representative (Class XI)
- Parents' Representative (Class XII)
- Parents' Representative (Class XII)